THE COMMITTEE ON RULES, OPEN GOVERNMENT, AND INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF SAN DIEGO

Council President Tony Young, Chair
Council President Pro Tem Kevin Faulconer, Vice Chair
Councilmember Sherri Lightner
Councilmember Todd Gloria
Councilmember Marti Emerald

AGENDA FOR WEDNESDAY, APRIL 13, 2011, AT 9:00 A.M.

COUNCIL COMMITTEE ROOM (12TH FLOOR), CITY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 202 C STREET, SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

For information, contact Lea Fields-Bernard, Council Committee Consultant 202 C Street, 3rd Floor, San Diego, CA 92101

Email: lfbernard@sandiego.gov
(619) 533-5906

The Rules Committee meeting for Wednesday, April 13, 2011, has been adjourned. The next regularly scheduled Rules Committee meeting will be held on Wednesday, April 27, 2011, at 9:00 a.m.

Anthony Young Council President