RESOLUTION NUMBER R- 305571 DATE OF FINAL PASSAGE FEB 04 2010

WHEREAS, the Qualcomm Stadium Advisory Board [Board] is established in San Diego Municipal Code sections 26.1301, 26.1302 and 26.1303; and

WHEREAS, the Board conducts public meetings to provide a forum on Qualcomm

Stadium operations and to receive public input on Stadium issues; serves as a liaison between the public, Qualcomm Stadium tenants, contractors, and the City; and provides recommendations to the Mayor and City Council on any action that requires City Council approval; and

WHEREAS, the Board consists of nine members who serve four-year terms and serve until a successor is duly appointed and confirmed; and

WHEREAS, all members of the Board shall be residents of the County of San Diego and not fewer than seven shall be residents of the City of San Diego; NOW, THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Council of the City of San Diego, that the following reappointments by the Mayor of the City of San Diego to continue to serve as members of the Qualcomm Stadium Advisory Board, for terms ending as indicated, are hereby confirmed:

<u>NAME</u>	TERM ENDING
David Baron (Normal Heights, District 3) (Reappointment)	January 1, 2014
Ben Clay. (Mission Hills - District 2) (Reappointment)	January 1, 2014
Luke Pistorius (Torrey Hills - District 1) (Reappointment)	January 1, 2014

NAME	TERM ENDING
Les Williamson (Serra Mesa - District 6) (Reappointment)	January 1, 2014

APPROVED: JAN I. GOLDSMITH, City Attorney

_	
В	v

Mara W. Elliott

Deputy City Attorney

MWE:jab 01/10/10 Or.Dept:Mayor R-2010-489

I hereby certify that the foregoing Resolution was passed by the Council of the City of San Diego, at this meeting of <u>JAN 2 6 2010</u>

ELIZABETH S. MALAND

City Clerk

Deputy City Clerk

Approved: 2 4 · U

(date)

JERRY SANDERS, Mayor

Vetoed:

(date)

JERRY SANDERS, Mayor

-PAGE 2 OF 2-