## THE CITY OF SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA MINUTES FOR THE ADJOURNED REGULAR COUNCIL MEETINGS

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 21, 1982 AT 8:30 A.M.

IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBERS - 12TH FLOOR

Present: None.

Not present: Mayor Wilson, Council Members Mitchell, Cleator,

Golding, Jones, Struiksma, Gotch, Murphy, and Martinez.

Clerk: Blacknell.

In the absence of the members of the City Council, due to a Legislative Recess period from December 20, 1982, through December 31, 1982, established by

Resolution R-255614, adopted January 4, 1982, the Deputy City Clerk declared the meetings of December 20, 1982 and December 21, 1982 adjourned to the next regularly scheduled meeting of December 27, 1982, at 2:00 p.m., in the Chambers

of the Council, 202 C Street, San Diego, California.

FILE LOCATION:

**MINUTES**